Faculty, Staff and Research Committee

Mike_Useem_LAC_ProfileMike Useem
Wharton Center for Leadership and Change Management
William and Jacalyn Egan Professor of Management

jk2_rdax_95x101Jeff Klein
Executive Director
McNulty Leadership Program

Anne_Greenhalgh_LAC_ProfileDr. Anne M. Greenhalgh
Deputy Director, McNulty Leadership Program
Adjunct Professor of Management

Research Committee

The Research Committee solicits and evaluates research proposals from Wharton on Penn faculty and Ph.D. students for academic research programs in the areas of leadership and change management. The committee, comprised of senior faculty from relevant fields and chaired by the Director of the Center for Leadership and Change Management, awards grants annually to support knowledge creation in-depth learning.

The committee is chaired by Adam Grant and it includes Michael Useem and the following faculty members:


Adam Grant
Chair of Research Committee
Professor of Management and the Class of 1965 Chair


Katherine Klein
Edward H. Bowman Professor of Management


Nancy Rothbard
David Pottruck Professor of Management